クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Ed Marshall
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月21日

    Good location. OK for short stay.

    Numerous keys required to access the room (but gave very good security). Six flights of stairs to rooms. Limited breakfast of one pastry and one coffee in local cafe.
    Good quiet central location.
    Jenni
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Highly recommend Palazzo Bostoli and hosts Sara and Alessio

    There was nothing I didn’t like
    Unlike many otherwise excellent BnBs in Italy, Palazzo Bostoli was easy to find and just a short easy walk from the train station. Someone was waiting outside for me to make sure I found the place and take my bags up. My corner room was huge and beautiful in a quiet simple way with great views from huge windows on 2 sides. Everything, including large bathroom, was very clean and well kept. Breakfast in a nearby caffe was excellenot.
    Patricia
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Lovely place to stay in Arezzo.

    The B&B is on the 2nd floor in a lovely old house in a central location. The owners and staff are extremely nice and helpful. There is no elevator but the owner helped us get the luggage up the stairs. The street below is noisy, but we were o.k. with the window shut at the hours it got noisy. The bathroom for our room is private but is across the hall because the owners did not chop the building up strangely to make it accomodate the addition of bathrooms for the rooms. We have stayed there several times now. It feels like staying in an old Italian house--very genuine, There are some good places very nearby to eat and drink. La Aganaia is on the same street a few doors up on the other side, and is a sort of classic Italian trattoria with good food and good prices. Get there early or go late, or reserve. An excellent enoteca, Terrre di Piero is nearby close to the church where the frescoes by Piero della Francesca are--get there a little early in order to get a table as quite a crowd arrives for drinks before dinner. It gets noisy later in the evening, is best enjoyed before dinner. The piazza is lovely around sunset. One can order a cheese plate and select the cheeses to be served. The cheeses are imported from all over Italy, France, and Germany. Fabulous blue cheeses, and an excellent selection of wines by the glass.
    Josef u. Elisabeth
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月24日
    Breakfast in a little place nearby was rather modest.
    Location is absolutly in the centre of town. Very lovely, very old place, great experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. If you look for an ideal place to stroll around Arezzo, that's it.
    Michael LY
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月8日

    Very good location, very old building ...

    Ospite
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月6日
    Nice location, but because of the excessive noise from kids drinking right under our windows we counldn't sleep until 2 am
    Really nice staff and room and bathroom super clean
    Stefano
    it

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Vera
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月29日

    La vita ė bella!

    For the price nothing could have been better. May be the blackbird shouldn’t have started singing that early)
    The view was wonderful, and from a large terrace (that belongs to the Bostoli B&B) the panorama of Arezzo was really breathtaking! Sara helped me with everything I needed and I felt like a family friend there. The location is great! The station is 5 min walk and Piazza Granda is 1-2 min walk. As for the rooms they are furnished with taste and the whole atmosphere is very cosy. I hope to come there again.
    Giuliana
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月25日

    the stay was pleasant

    Despite the radiators were working very well all the time both in the bedroom and bathroom, the bedroom was cold. Maybe because of the fixtures not closing properly. Also the air-conditioning was not working.
    Location and breakfast, excellent!
    ALEXIOS
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Brooke
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月25日
    The air conditioner did not work, however this was not an issue for our stay as the weather was perfect, however after initially arriving we did attempt to turn it on for a short time to cool down after our walk with bags from the train station. Also some new pillows could add further comfort to the room.
    Great location in the middle of down town and only a ten minute walk from the train station and central to all other sites. Check in/out was simple and the host was extremely friendly and helpful. We had a very large room with a private bathroom that was separate (nest door) to our room. The room was extremely spacious with wardrobe, tv and an extra single bed. The bathroom was also large and the shower had great water pressure. The bedroom was made up daily and our towels were changed after two days (we stayed for three nights). For breakfast, we were given vouchers for the local bakery that included your choice of pastry and a coffee. Simple however enough for us. The wifi worked without any issues. Overall we thought this was great value for money for a very comfortable stay, with friendly and helpful management.
    Gergina
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Maureen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月13日

    Great stay.

    The lack of tea and coffee making facility in the room. The lack of lift.
    Sara was great and very helpful.
    Helene
    no

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Oktay
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年9月19日

    I would not recommend

    location
    elena
    it

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Mary
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Pierre
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月18日
    I recommend for all the reasons above & Sara the host was very helpful & extremely friendly
    Helen
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月1日

    Lovely B&B in historic building

    Rachael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月17日
    Great welcome and information. Great views Comfy bed
読み込み中...